2463
10065470
0

Bloomberg Technology

Joined: Sep ,2016
Welcome to the Bloomberg Technology YouTube channel. Subscribe for original series and mini-docs on game-changing technologies, profiles on innovators, LIVE conversations with experts, and breaking technology news & analysis from Bloomberg TV. Check out our show schedule below: ‘Bloomberg Technology’ with Emily Chang | Watch LIVE every weekday on Bloomberg TV and YouTube at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT ‘Studio 1.0’ with Emily Chang | Returns to Bloomberg TV and YouTube this Fall ‘Apple This Week’ with Alex Webb and Mark Gurman | Watch LIVE on YouTube every Wednesday at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT. ‘Digital Defense’ with Jordan Robertson | Watch LIVE on YouTube every Thursday at 12 pm ET / 9 am PT ‘Hello World’ | New episodes coming to YouTube on October 26, November 30 and December 21

Videos

Comments0 Comments

Add Reply