My Summer Crush | Hannah Stocking Dance Cleaning Challenge | Inanna 2 years ago   05:01

Hannah Stocking
WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/_vTNcgTNjrb

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPxF8osVez38DPFDrBdEkE4N

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Jessica Michél Serfaty | https://instagram.com/jessicamichel
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Geraldine Moreno | https://instagram.com/geraldine_moreno_
Esmeralda Zepeda | https://instagram.com/esmeralda_zepeda_
Bethany Curry | https://instagram.com/beth.curry
Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde
James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni
Austin Uku | https://instagram.com/themaximumoutputmovement
Corentin Huard | https://www.instagram.com/corentinhuard
Leo Dottavio (Stunts) | https://instagram.com/leofdot
Chad Mason (Stunts) | https://instagram.com/chadmase

CREW:
Brandon Heitkamp | 1st AD | https://instagram.com/brandonheitkamp
Bud Bennett | DP | https://instagram.com/budbennett
Bahieh Claggett | Sound | https://instagram.com/bahiehclaggett
Dan Glaser | PA | https://www.instagram.com/dan.glaser

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Hannah
#HannahStocking

Comments 6691 Comments

Hannah Stocking
THANKS FOR WATCHING!! WHO'S READY FOR SUMMER?
Holden Tutits
This is some of the most retarded shit I’ve ever seen in my life
Becky Parsons
I a boy and i just hav a crush
Arya Rouze
If anyone didn’t know but the blonde girl is rambos daughter she’s also on 37 meters down Uncaged
Vera Tarek
*Its on like Donkey Kong.*
Isabella Aguirre
If you don’t get your hair wet how do you shower???
Paul Oneill
Gfh
.


...fgjghuviggkjgkhh c jfu xx h ch xx y r vjgugg
YvonneQuireMaster
3:53
“No no no no no”
🤣
Meme Queen Forever!
Hanna omg omg omg omg omg omg move omg omg omg omg combo omg combo mobo mobo we mobo free kekfkfeoodfockkeowro omg omg omg o b omg omg o m g omobkdkwiaiqiaiqiqiqiqkwkekdiviv omg omg omg
ChaoZ GamplayZ
i mean 0:00 hannah is funny
ChaoZ GamplayZ
go back to 1:00 hannah is so funny lol
Mean Girl Coming Yo Way Idiots!
2:41
“Look, hair not destroy”
2:45
Now it’s in the water gurl
Cynthia Ramos
They
Edith Naike
Most or nearly all this girls are white they don't even have 4C hair to complain about being wet. ( Not to be racist).
Husein Shire
Cool ♥️
Eve Camacho
1:24 Hanna sounds like peppa pig 😂
Sultana Ahmed
I love u Hanna💖💖💖💖💖
Pawz_ Meme
*Ahhhh i can't get my hair wet!!*
Me: but you guys are going swimming..;-;
Jamil
Sick😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎
Clips with Claire
Hi
Add Reply

Dance Cleaning Challenge | Inanna My Summer Crush | Hannah Stocking 2 years ago   03:30

Thanks to Pine-Sol for sponsoring this video!

https://bit.ly/InannaCleanMoves Click here to win prizes by showing off your best cleaning dance photo to Instagram with #MyCleanMoves #Contest. Make sure your profile is public to participate.

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/MPRtQNLmlEj

SUBSCRIBE ► https://up-tube.com/channel/HPE4EvqUrYLYYSVtZ5KlpOKj

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/inanna
Twitter | http://twitter.com/inanna

#Inanna #InannaSarkis