The Impossible Burger | Hannah Stocking 11 months ago   03:47

Hannah Stocking
WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/WiBG4fgemeN

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPxF8osVez38DPFDrBdEkE4N

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Steven Spence | https://instagram.com/iamstevenspence
Twan Kuyper | https://instagram.com/twan
Fiammetta Cavatrota | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Hana Giraldo | https://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Juhahn Jones | https://instagram.com/juhahnjones
Sam Livm | https://instagram.com/samlivm2
Nick Ineck | http://instagram.com/nickineckdrums

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Hannah
#HannahStocking

Comments 5337 Comments

Hannah Stocking
HEY!!! I hope you like my video 😊 Do you guys like to cook??
Authentic Cover
Me in the kitchen 0:54
Nancy Lee
That chemical *compound formula you made is so wrong your oxidation numbers are not even right and iron with nitrogen carbon hydrogen and oxygen? Seriously come on at least you didn’t say NH4
April Maldonado
~ licks the burger ~ .... Amazing

Dude I couldn't stop laughing 😂😂
Ayaela Harrison
He just licked the burger and said delicious.
Lola houka
at the end the video was so funny and I like to cook I just don't want to be a chef
Jimmy Berry
Should have gone to mcdonalds
EeeTQer
and it was also at 2:08 in the video
EeeTQer
I swear if i was older than Twan when he threw the burger at Spencer i would beat Twan's ass for that with a belt of sandle just to defend Spencer because i felt really bad :C
Surfing 4real
Hanimal planet seems like the show Russle Coyt
Raven Jessica
Why is the small girl in every video? Hey she’s not The most important person in the video but she’s in every single one of them what about Anwar being The most important person in the video how are you Gotta keep it 💯
Shradha Vashishth
I'm a new youtuber so please help me grow my channel 🤗 and if you liked my videos then please do subscribe 🤗
tony the tiger
2:42 I died😆😂😂😆😆
tony the tiger
Judge:"barely licks the burger"delicious
Charbel Bouchrouche
2:14 I died 😂😂😂😂
Yoyo Gamer
this was 2017 WWE championship am i right ;)
ssnakeu
Ok wth is Hannah a scientist?! Like dangggg!!!
Angel Amankwanor
Hanimal planet got me dead
Sugiman Binsar
I fell bad with that man
Coco Playz
When scientist learn how to make meat without meat, "JuSt uSe HaNnAh's MeAT"
Add Reply

The Impossible Burger | Hannah Stocking 11 months ago   07:08