Overnight Field Trip | Hannah How To Save Your Job | Lele Pons 8 months ago   06:10

Hannah Stocking
Please donate to Corentin, a beloved Shots Studios Family member ▶ https://www.gofundme.com/z67hg-250000

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/lZA8dddzo1Z

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPxF8osVez38DPFDrBdEkE4N

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Keith Saltojanes | https://instagram.com/keithsaltojanes
Marilyn Flores | https://instagram.com/krystaalized
Yonel Cohen | https://instagram.com/yonelcohen
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Bruce Stocking | https://instagram.com/brucestocking

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Hannah
#HannahStocking

Comments 3093 Comments

Mr Slime
Who lives in Iraq loo🤟🏻
Fernis226
4:45 I just got it😂😂😂
Abdullah H
I’m from Iraq
Ratha Sandy
3:17 er
3:31 ich
Gacha girl Forever
“See Mary isn’t this fun?”
“No its not your stupid bit.....”
Queen Sanar
I am from Iraq
Digital Gacha
They can only afford this field trip once per 12 years??


They should actually meet Dwayne Johnson if they can only afford this once per 12 years.
bienheureux
*cOmE oN mAn, EvEn ThE dOg Is CrYiNg*
Sara ammar Husham
Ok first of all , Iraq is not a desert there is cities and everything 20% is desert u could have googled it and see what it's like better then doing this stupid joke , u could have used and picture that is realistic and not offensive and racist
Foxy pearl101
4:19 She said 201. They delivered 121. # Don't trust motels
The Diamond Clasher
I thought they meant the rock like Dwayne Johnson lol
The Diamond Clasher
When I was in 7th grade we got to go to Disney for a band concert
Elva Montes De Oca
Hi
EJ Aster
4:40
lOL BREAKiNg tHE FOuRth wAll
goldenphoenix19
4:03
Kodie Van puyenbroeck
Funny thing is both of the teachers are in the same room
Wolfboygamer
"OMG Mary,don't be such a spooky little mother f-" -5 minz later- "see Mary isn't this fun =)" "NO ITS NOT YOU STUPID B-"
Yaya Bear
Okay has anybody noticed that the guy guy teacher has two glasses on? 😂
Noor Nash
I am from Iraq 🇮🇶
Melik Hajlawi
There's no desert in IRAK
Add Reply

How To Save Your Job | Lele Pons Overnight Field Trip | Hannah 8 months ago   04:57

Please donate to Corentin, a beloved Shots Studios Family member ▶ https://www.gofundme.com/z67hg-250000

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/bKz2NhdjCyp

AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/ZfSQhy0cv2b

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Danny Zureikat | https://youtube.com/dannyzureikat
Natalie Odell | https://instagram.com/Natalie.Odell
JaSena Odell | https://instagram.com/Jasena.Odell
Courtney Mitchell | https://instagram.com/CourtneyRMitchell

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons