Overnight Field Trip | Hannah How To Save Your Job | Lele Pons 10 months ago   06:10

Hannah Stocking
Please donate to Corentin, a beloved Shots Studios Family member ▶ https://www.gofundme.com/z67hg-250000

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/lZA8dddzo1Z

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPxF8osVez38DPFDrBdEkE4N

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Keith Saltojanes | https://instagram.com/keithsaltojanes
Marilyn Flores | https://instagram.com/krystaalized
Yonel Cohen | https://instagram.com/yonelcohen
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Bruce Stocking | https://instagram.com/brucestocking

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Hannah
#HannahStocking

Comments 3093 Comments

michelle ochoa
She said it was room 201
And they send it to room 121
I’m confused 😐
Kaylee Miles
I got a question why don't they just use a bus??
Ruby Mulkey
Hey
Ring ring don’t YEE YEE
Derry has two glasses on.
Customer Service
That girl teacher is same as my geography teacher.

She nearly looks like the same
She is boring
Sexyface Coleman
Hello I’m stupid stupid auto
coby._ eskettit
*boys* *and* *gurls* -spins- -the- - bottle-

*marry* *kisses* *one* *of* *the* *boys*

Hannah: *omg* *Marry* *you* *hot* *peice* *of* -


" *hot* *peice* *of* *what* ? "
Maddie Price
Lol
Fortnite Games
Iraq is where I was born
Alyssa Sullivan-Rodriguez
1:42 me to 😂
Ruby Cole
take a break, sneak out..... kit kat tm
Esperanza Rojas
Hi
Xx_ItsYoGurllGenesiss_xX Ramos
Lol The Rock More Like The "Rock" :3
Donaisha Willis
Love,,love

Ilikeit
Cats 8599
Perry: This isn’t the rock
Uber: Wait you said “The Rock” I thought you said Iraq
Carrot Guy
0:35 xD the dog
Baked potato
dO i sEe a GeRmAN sHeParD
LeAnn Wakefield
I’d be in the boy teachers. Car
Magical Cool Kitten
Hannah:yo, was your car ride as fun as ours

Boy:come on dude even the dog is crying

Hannah:oh
Ali thegod
Hey
Add Reply

How To Save Your Job | Lele Pons Overnight Field Trip | Hannah 10 months ago   04:57

Please donate to Corentin, a beloved Shots Studios Family member ▶ https://www.gofundme.com/z67hg-250000

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/bKz2NhdjCyp

AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/ZfSQhy0cv2b

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Danny Zureikat | https://youtube.com/dannyzureikat
Natalie Odell | https://instagram.com/Natalie.Odell
JaSena Odell | https://instagram.com/Jasena.Odell
Courtney Mitchell | https://instagram.com/CourtneyRMitchell

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons