Déjate Querer No Hay Nadie Más 2 months ago   03:23

Sebastián Yatra - Topic
Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Déjate Querer · Lalo Ebratt · Sebastian Yatra · Yera · Trapical Minds

Déjate Querer

℗ 2019 Universal Music Spain, S.L.U.

Released on: 2019-03-01

Associated Performer, Voice, Producer: Yera
Associated Performer, Voices: Trapical Minds
Associated Performer, Voice: Lalo Ebratt
Associated Performer, Voice: Sebastian Yatra
Producer: Mango
Composer Lyricist: Felipe González Abad
Composer Lyricist: Germán Gonzalo Duque Molano
Composer Lyricist: Eduardo Mario Ebratt
Composer Lyricist: Sebastian Yatra
Composer Lyricist: Miguel Angel Ospino
Composer Lyricist: Camilo Vásquez Tovar
Composer Lyricist: Santiago Delgado

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Comments 122 Comments

Add Reply

No Hay Nadie Más Déjate Querer 2 months ago   03:18

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

No Hay Nadie Más · Sebastián Yatra

No Hay Nadie Más

℗ Universal Music Latino; ℗ 2018 UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2018-01-26

Producer: Andres Munera
Producer: Fernando Tobon
Associated Performer, Vocals: Sebastian Yatra
Composer Lyricist: Sebastian Obando Giraldo
Composer Lyricist: Fernando Tobon
Composer Lyricist: Andres Munera

Auto-generated by YouTube.