Lie Detector | Anwar Jibawi Getting My Driver's License | Lele 2 years ago   05:58

Anwar Jibawi
WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/92-o5Fh0oj8

SUBSCRIBE ► https://up-tube.com/channel/HPRe55381JVdB1j_VmtpV5QD

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Alpha Cat | https://youtube.com/alphacat
Alessandro Chillé | https://instagram.com/alessandrochilleactor

Assistant Director:
Alessandro Chillé | https://instagram.com/alessandrochilleactor

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Anwar
#AnwarJibawi
#Alphacat

Comments 8788 Comments

WOMPA CHOCLATE
lie detector bestfriend edition:
Andrew Reyes
Ohohoho lol XD that got me👱🏻‍♀️👱🏻‍♀️👱🏻‍♀️👱🏻‍♀️👱🏻‍♀️👱🏻‍♀️👱🏻‍♀️👱🏻‍♀️👱🏻‍♀️👱🏻‍♀️👱🏻‍♀️👱🏻‍♀️
AdmittedNine 64
Can u pick your elbow
No
なるとUnknown
Gacha, Taken Over This Video
Gacha wolfie
#Anwar
Rafajelo 11
I got so into thebstory its amazing luv u , just when i saw this video i clicked SUBSCRIBE and with ALL notifications ON Bye Shut up BEN
ASAFO AGYEI
Shut up BEN
Kermit The Gulabel Frog
When Simon says company and cereal bowl company do a colab
Typical Yt Vids
Hey
funguyaai123 _Plays
5:45 SHUT UP BEN
ITS ME PHOENIX
55
bubby peck
The music THE MUSIC it's so funny when it silent.
Bones Doonny
Hi lol hi mama
Adan Onofre
Small box holds three big biwls
DOR Bacon
They are bowls 😂😂
Punky Plays
Well oof
Zhn sbh
Anwar:larry did you know that i got people watching your people watch me watch you watch me?
BananaDude!
The hitman and the agent:*serious doing their own thing*
Other guy:Do u like cupcakes? :D
Computer Franco
I counted the red dots to prove if its 600 and its not its 9022
Kalisha Welch
How those head bucket things fit in that box
Add Reply

Getting My Driver's License | Lele Lie Detector | Anwar Jibawi 2 years ago   04:25

Dicen (Music Video) ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/31BZs1U5Ex0

Dicen (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2JPp1Jw

Dicen (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2HMJFgV

Dicen (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.com/dicen

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/G8wOVIv6eeZ

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Justin Taite | https://instagram.com/justintaite
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Young Ezee | http://instagram.com/youngezee
Natalie Odell | http://instagram.com/natalie.odell

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons