Sophie on Guitar - The Wish That's How to Play Secrets by Onerepublic on Guitar 1 day ago   01:24

feenomanal

Comments 4 Comments

asparke1
just saw this video now... Great job Sophie! I realize that this is two years old... I hope you are still playing!?!?
Sophie W
Love it! Wish I could play that sweet tune!!!!! I looked at other videos you posted! Very cool, I like the songs and poeple in the video!!! :)
Marcy Levitan
Very nice!
Charles Valentine
Great job keep, up the hard work!
Add Reply

How to Play Secrets by Onerepublic on Guitar Sophie on Guitar - The Wish That's 1 day ago   03:06

Check out Bas Rutten's Liver Shot on MMA Surge: http://bit.ly/MMASurgeEp1
http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-secrets-by-onerepublic-on-guitar

Mahalo guitar teacher Jen Trani teaches you how to play Secrets by Onerepublic!

Learn more songs at these Mahalo pages:

How to Play Tighten Up by the Black Keys on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-tighten-up-by-the-black-keys-on-guitar
How to Play You Found Me by the Fray on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-you-found-me-by-the-fray-on-guitar
How to Play Rhiannon by Fleetwood Mac on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-rhiannon-by-fleetwood-mac-on-guitar
How to Play Strip Me by Natasha Bedingfield on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-strip-me-by-natasha-bedingfield-on-guitar
How to Play I Love Rock N Roll by Joan Jett & the Blackhearts on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-i-love-rock-n-roll-by-joan-jett-and-the-blackhearts-on-guitar
How to Play Secrets by Onerepublic on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-secrets-by-onerepublic-on-guitar
How to Play Complicated by Avril Lavigne on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-complicated-by-avril-lavigne-on-guitar
How to Play Angel by Jack Johnson on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-angel-by-jack-johnson-on-guitar
How to Play Walking With a Ghost by Tegan and Sara on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-walking-with-a-ghost-by-tegan-and-sara-on-guitar
How to Play Should'Ve Listened by Nickelback on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-shouldve-listened-by-nickelback-on-guitar
How to Play as She Walking Away by the Zac Brown Band on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-as-she-walking-away-by-the-zac-brown-band-on-guitar

Learn everything with these playlists:

How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00
How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A
How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B
How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343
How To Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6
How To Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD
How To Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD
How To Stretch: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=125D2FF83330534E
How To Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5F11AB569088B2F9