INSANE TESLA TEST DRIVE Ludicrous Tesla takes down 2 months ago   10:02

Eric Hurst
Me & George Brooks test drive a Tesla Model S P90D in ludicrous mode... GYEAH!

Check out George's videos. He has new camera now and has no excuse not to upload more. ;) https://up-tube.com/channel/HPvThMcuSIpc2tqMR4Prg-WN

Music by —
David Cutter: https://soundcloud.com/dcuttermusic/appreciate-that-david-cutter-music
Joakim Karud: https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud
Jeff Kaale: https://soundcloud.com/jeff-kaale/happy-days-rmx

My soundtrack playlist —
https://soundcloud.com/erichurst/sets/eric-hursts-vlog-playlist

Find me —
on Instagram: https://instagram.com/eh
on Snapchat: https://snapchat.com/add/ehisme
on Facebook: https://facebook.com/erichurst
on Twitter: https://twitter.com/eh

My gear —
Canon Powershot G7 X: http://ehis.me/canon-g7-x (my main camera)
Gorillapod SLR-Zoom: http://ehis.me/gorillapod-slr-zoom (twisty thing to hold my main camera)
Gorillapod Ball Head Mount: http://ehis.me/gorillapod-ballhead-mount (the camera goes on this, and this goes on the twisty thing)
DJI Phantom 3 Standard: http://ehis.me/dji-phantom-3-std (for all the aerial footage, and the good times)
iPhone 5S: http://ehis.me/iphone-5s-32gb (mainly for timelapse video)
iPhone 6S Plus: http://ehis.me/iphone-6s-plus-128gb (when I need another camera that shoots 60 frames per second)
Gorillapod Hybrid: http://ehis.me/gorillapod-hybrid (twisty thing to hold the iPhones)
RetiCAM Standard: http://ehis.me/reticam-std (this holds the iPhone 5S, and goes on the twisty thing that holds the iPhone)
RetiCAM XL: http://ehis.me/reticam-xl (this holds the iPhone 6S Plus, and goes on the twisty thing that holds the iPhone)
Adobe Premiere CC: http://ehis.me/adobe-premiere-cc (to edit everything I record with all the gear above)

Vlog 90, 2016.

Comments 16 Comments

Carlos Malave
Once you have driven a Tesla; everything else seems old-te h.
Bob Curdo
I have never been into cars but because of Tesla, I certainly am.....what a wonderful car.....the designers, engineers and the factory worker all have something to be proud of......and of course Elon Musk
Ramon Zarat
Now there's Tesla, and then, EVERY other car manufacturer, far behind. That's amazing!
The Lavender Town Project
How the hell do you have 74 subs? Your content and editing is amazing. Subbed. I'm glad you loved our car (I work for Tesla)!
und3rgr0undfr34k
best part ! 5:40
Scotty Moon
Best vlog yet. 😀
Add Reply

Ludicrous Tesla takes down INSANE TESLA TEST DRIVE 2 months ago   05:02

Save a $1,000 off a Tesla and get free supercharging using http://ts.la/theodore6632
Lucky enough for us we found a cool guy in a Dodge Challenger Hellcat at Moorseville Dragway who was down to run our Ludicrous Tesla Model S. The car had some drag radials but still didn’t do the best from a launch. This may be the “Tesla Racing Channel” but we want good, close races to be honest. The owner wanted to run again but the track was shut down before we were able to. Fast forward to Piedmont Drag Strip where we found another Challenger Hellcat, this one stock with little miles. Couldn’t find the owner right away so went to the tower for a callout, I couldn’t do it for free he said so what the hell, do it for whatever amount he wants. No money was thrown on table so I decided to give him the first move to at least try and get a good close race, which it was! As cool as they were also they were I gave the owner and his son, along with another kid who was very intrigued by the car, a quick ride.