A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: json_decode() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given

Filename: helpers/youtube_helper.php

Line Number: 571

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/httpd/up-tube.com/content/html/system/core/Exceptions.php:185)

Filename: libraries/Tracker.php

Line Number: 47

Texting Your Crush (Inside | Getting My Driver's License | Lele - At Up-Tube.com

Texting Your Crush (Inside Getting My Driver's License | Lele 6 months ago   07:34

Juanpa Zurita
WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/A0KH0BNxzvf

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPchFEjPnJv-IdGyLivAJ3uD

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | https://instagram.com/eljuanpazurita
Twitter | https://twitter.com/eljuanpazurita
Facebook | https://facebook.com/ElJuanpaZurita

CAST:
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://youtube.com/c/twan

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#Juanpa
#JuanpaZurita

Comments 4554 Comments

Juanpa Zurita
ENJOY! SUBSCRIBE FOR NEW VIDEOS EVERY MONDAY 💥💥💥
Sakile Vaughn
6:07 me seeing my crush responded at all
3B | NewTech
👍
dejvid tokoly
😂😂😂...............😁😁😁
Jay Kar
difficult script but well done..
Rose_ Marie567
insecure juanpa made my day he so funny and thats literally me when i text my bf
Wathsala Sewwandi
Hilarious 😂😂😂😂
Bantan Bts
This is inside out
Rebeca Espinosa
🙌🏻🙌🏻
seekerz vs hunters
This is just like inside out
Peyton Addison
Insecure juanpa is like me in everyday life 😂👏
Graham Cracker 订阅
The beginning sound 😭
Kanij Fatima
😂😂😂😮😮😮
Llama 1122
4:49 *Me studying for finals and not knowing a single thing on the test*
Chanderpaul Jagmohan
Love every video.
Emi Shenaj FIRE Channle
WHY DID TWAN DID THAT THO? IM SOO NOT PROUD OF HIM .........AND THE "INSIDE OF JUANPA" IS THE BEST !
Joanne mooswa
a trick to pull on friends it's a simple trick
pick one of these numbers
1 9 5 7 3 8
now multiply be 10
then subtract 3
and think of your last digit in the number
your number is 7
like if got right and I'm going to show you have I did it so basically if you multiply a 1 digit number like 4 you always get 4 but add a 0 to the numbers which will make 40 and if you subtract all the 40 or 50 or 10s with 3 it will always give you a 6 last digit at the end so you could try it with friends and make them think your a magician its a smart move like if you love magic 🎭
Joanne mooswa
sad for juanpa
it just had to be twan doing the texts
Apex elims
Red
James Adma 100k in no time ツ
Wow it really be like that tho and then turns out it’s just the older brother texting me
Add Reply

Getting My Driver's License | Lele Texting Your Crush (Inside 6 months ago   04:25

WATCH BLOQUEO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/T-ai00lyKDN

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/G8wOVIv6eeZ

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Justin Taite | https://instagram.com/justintaite
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Young Ezee | http://instagram.com/youngezee
Natalie Odell | http://instagram.com/natalie.odell

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#Lele
#LelePons

Related Videos