Where Do You Want To Eat? | Anwar Worst Liar | Anwar Jibawi, 1 year ago   04:48

Anwar Jibawi
WATCH MORE ► https://up-tube.com/upvideo/LZ_UmB48sh8

SUBSCRIBE HERE ► https://up-tube.com/channel/HPRe55381JVdB1j_VmtpV5QD

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!

-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar
Facebook | https://facebook.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily


#Anwar
#AnwarJibawi

Comments 4518 Comments

Shawn Prosper
Hilarious
Yolette Benoit
A really positive a really positive way to know how to do cooking but I still love you guys peace peace out
Roman gaming
Is this the new version of" kaun bnega crorepati" Indian show
deepsudeep
When I am hungry and she cannot decide gets me mad!
Jasmine Pegany
P
sunny aggarwal
I love anwar huwave.
Inspiring
is this kbc
Syntrict
3:54 when ur at ur cousins house making a video and u beat the enemy
Rudra Chatterjee MiaSanMia
Grandma was hilarious 🤣🤣
Leah Hall
And I oop sksksksksk
Mohammad Ali Ahsan
👍
Manahil Chaudhry
this is so funny😂😀😃😁❤♥♥♥👍✌
bee Channel
😂😂😂😂😂😂
Husam Sindi
Sooo true 🤣
Team Cactus
her grandma reminds me so much of mine xD
Jay S.
Catherine is simply beautiful!
Mame Yoni
How someone dislike this video
Agree=like
Roni Dc
Friend: Where do you want to eat?
Me: Eh, Anywhere's fine...
Friend: Okay..., Do you know where the nearest Taco Bell is?
Me: Taco Bell!? No way, I ain't upsetting mah stomach today! We're goin' to Chipotle
Friend: What the--!?

😂😂😂 Don't worry, This just happened with my parents 😅😅😅
Amera Ali
0:17
At that moment he knew he —b—e—e—p up
Mime Jelčić
Haha Ha Ha Haaa this is Hilarious 😂good ldee 👏
Add Reply

Worst Liar | Anwar Jibawi, Where Do You Want To Eat? | Anwar 1 year ago   06:01

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/XWkT30U4luL

SUBSCRIBE HERE ► https://up-tube.com/channel/HPRe55381JVdB1j_VmtpV5QD

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar
Facebook | https://facebook.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Lorenzo Cromwell | http://youtube.com/c/renny
Melanie Iglesias | http://www.youtube.com/c/melanieiglesias1
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Clifford Cisneros | http://instagram.com/cliffcisneros

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#AnwarJibawi
#RudyMancuso
#MikeTyson
#MelanieIglesias