Terrible Soccer Players | Lele Funny Soccer Football Vines 1 year ago   05:08

Lele Pons
WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/O6z2oz5ZdxR

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/TTUVBTgUwLt

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://instagram.com/twan
Kyle Massey | https://instagram.com/kylemassey
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Hana Giraldo | https://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Leli Hernandez | https://instagram.com/whleli
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Steven Spence | https://instagram.com/iamstevenspence
Flashman Wade | https://youtube.com/user/flashmanwade

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons

Comments 8232 Comments

Lele Pons
THANKS FOR WATCHING!!!
Brenda Edwards
Van
Everett Wanner
Dadduuuieieieieu
Jovi Eats
1:18 me playing a game with balls 🎾 lol 😂
Janelle Sancrant
Is that the guy from that’s so raven?
Tepora Fulumata-Vui
when you see something that need to be done you just do it
Diana Odle
Is this there first time playing soccer
Heather McElhiney
Please don’t say bad words in your videos there are kids watching
Cayden Crow
It’s more like you ref
Reese’s Toca Boca Videos
Roemo is Drake
Savannah Huynh
So the soccer game was for the dishes 😂😂😂
Escola Kids🌈
Brasil Brasil !!!
Madison Robinson
“My love!”

“My love!”
Luana Prota
Eaaaa Brasil 🇧🇷
Jessie Equestrian
Is twan actually your bruv?
PEQUENO DINER
I’m from Brazil and BRASIL is the best
Hashir Mehmood
C’est football!!!!!
Om Leakhena
More like you lose twan
High Tuba5000
Is this video in romania
Golden Troops
I am from Brazil so I have to play soccer 🇧🇷vs
Add Reply

Funny Soccer Football Vines Terrible Soccer Players | Lele 1 year ago   11:00

Funny Soccer Football Vines 2017 ● Goals l Skills l Fails

📷 Follow: https://www.instagram.com/433/
https://www.instagram.com/rldesignz/

Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound