Sweet Dreams? | Science with Spying on Your Boyfriend | Lele 7 months ago   04:04

Hannah Stocking
WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/kXaJMcpeYkV

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPxF8osVez38DPFDrBdEkE4N

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Bruce Stocking | https://instagram.com/brucestocking
Blake Jarvis | https://instagram.com/jakeblarvis

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#Hannah
#HannahStocking

Comments 1941 Comments

Hannah Stocking
Thanks for watching! What's your craziest dream? 😴💭
Vv_ Klimashina
I actually dreamed all of these dreams after I saw this video
Hi Nunya
THIS IS ACTUALLY SO GOOD I WASNT EXPECTING A SCIENCE VIDEO TO BE SO INTERESTIG GOD I LOVE HANNAH
Gacha Cookie XD
Hannah waa your hair crimped??
Gacha Cookie XD
Love u Hannah3! I watch you videos everyday!!
CR's ClaSh
You are so funny Hanna I love you so muche
Dujigato Otsutsuki The 12th Hokage
chipotle bowl caps on her head tho...im dead
Janay Franklin
I control my sleep every night is that lucid dreaming
Pastel Unicorn
0:11 lmao 0:15 lmaooooo sorreh
sara tfkh
K u need to seriously consider acting and oscars :))
cute mirror
How the psychologist said dream tho..... Drem...
Masuma xx
“U w U”
Angel Angie
THE MAGIC SCHOOL BUS!!
Zoe Sheppard
Great vid Hannah
Laureñ Michelle
it’s me.. or I always have like people die in my dreams..
Priscila Rodriguez
Chucky
ILOVE BILLIEEILISH
Dude if you have sleep paralysis and there a fire or emergency what do u do? I would really like to know!
rosegold
I’m 11 and I don’t dream about teeth falling out! Yay
ghanzam anbar
Omg that was soo funny😂😂😂👍👌💓❤😇😇😹😹
Lizzie xxx
Who wakes up needing to pee but feels to tired to get up and ends up having a dream about going to the toilet only to wake up disappointed?

Nope... just me... ok🙃
Add Reply

Spying on Your Boyfriend | Lele Sweet Dreams? | Science with 7 months ago   04:28

WATCH BLOQUEO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/T-ai00lyKDN

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/unuv5usVIK0

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Twan Kuyper | https://instagram.com/twan
Johann Vera | https://instagram.com/johannvera
Hana Giraldo | https://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Wav3pop | https://instagram.com/wav3pop
Hailee Lautenbach | https://instagram.com/haileebobailee

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#Lele
#LelePons
#HannahStocking