Broke Date | Anwar Jibawi Crazy Drug Lord | Anwar 2 months ago   07:55

Anwar Jibawi
WATCH MORE ► https://up-tube.com/upvideo/Q5Wk_vnN1TD

SUBSCRIBE ► https://up-tube.com/channel/HPRe55381JVdB1j_VmtpV5QD

-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar
Facebook | https://facebook.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Adam Waheed | https://instagram.com/adamw
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Anwar
#AnwarJibawi

Comments 3946 Comments

Anwar Jibawi
Thanks for watching!
Little Harnam Sui
Anwar u should have to shave ya armpit hair first before u filming... look like disgusting 😣ewwww
Hikka
Lol
MNO please
best video ever 😂
JED ARPIA
Cuphenudels
Sparkle Raika
I laughed harder at the end 😂😂😂
slime isthebest
That last part
Cringe commenter
“No, I’m rich and I gotta go,” 🤭
CaptainVoice
Lol his accent 😍😍😍😂😂😂😂
Leana Dfirst
The accent tho
WolfieMaster Hash
The last part tho🤣
Anhar Muhsen
😂😂
Ben Meyer
Coupe de noodle???😂
Keren Gonzalez
7:33 ARE YOU SERIOUS

LADY No
Slime Bunny
Lol
Fabio Xhelaj
coupe de nudel
Rubin Salazar
Hahaha that flip phone 😭😭😂😂😂
Nick Nation
This is hilarious 😆 I loved it DélaCornFlakes 🤣
Natalie Stocking
Cool
Diệu Linh
Oh come on, don't do that to him =)) he's a good friend
Add Reply

Crazy Drug Lord | Anwar Broke Date | Anwar Jibawi 2 months ago   06:32

COMMENT BELOW IF YOU THINK ANWAR IS A GREAT FATHER!

SUBSCRIBE ► https://up-tube.com/channel/HPRe55381JVdB1j_VmtpV5QD

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/MA9EnTahajx

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar
Facebook | https://facebook.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Jeff Wittek | http://youtube.com/c/jeffwittek
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Greg Furman | http://instagram.com/thegregfurman
Andy Pagana | http://instagram.com/andypagana
Leli Hernandez | http://instagram.com/whleli

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#AnwarJibawi
#JeffWittek