Broke Date | Anwar Jibawi Crazy Drug Lord | Anwar 4 months ago   07:55

Anwar Jibawi
WATCH MORE ► https://up-tube.com/upvideo/Q5Wk_vnN1TD

SUBSCRIBE ► https://up-tube.com/channel/HPRe55381JVdB1j_VmtpV5QD

-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar
Facebook | https://facebook.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Adam Waheed | https://instagram.com/adamw
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Anwar
#AnwarJibawi

Comments 3946 Comments

Anwar Jibawi
Thanks for watching!
arbaj khan
Adam is best
binu bimshara
Lost breath laughing tho
Sofia Falcon
Wait a. Flip phone and cup noodles I am Dead now
bd vlogs
Oof
Hunter
2:27 when your friend don’t like frosted flakes
Account 009
bro you are the great actor
Firdus Omarrr
U guys are so funny 😂😂😂😂😂
Mr Yoshi
Lol
Nelisa Gurung
Ture love is form the heart not from the look or the environment that they live in it’s from the inside of the person not from the outside look 🥰
Mhamad Harbi
Flex de le corn
Danielle's channel
Oo anwar got roasted
springRexy_b127 _
7:30 thats me right there and B-127 here
Omar Marrar
Khope nodle😂
Safwan Razaq
Hahahahahahahahhahahaha
Shoeb Islam Hamim
Wow...
Grace Lamb
This was hilarious
Dhirtiman Khati
lit
SAfro Man0
Anwar never ate his Chaud pockets!
siren maze
Lmaooooo😂
Add Reply

Crazy Drug Lord | Anwar Broke Date | Anwar Jibawi 4 months ago   06:32

COMMENT BELOW IF YOU THINK ANWAR IS A GREAT FATHER!

SUBSCRIBE ► https://up-tube.com/channel/HPRe55381JVdB1j_VmtpV5QD

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/MA9EnTahajx

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar
Facebook | https://facebook.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Jeff Wittek | http://youtube.com/c/jeffwittek
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Greg Furman | http://instagram.com/thegregfurman
Andy Pagana | http://instagram.com/andypagana
Leli Hernandez | http://instagram.com/whleli

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#AnwarJibawi
#JeffWittek