Superhero Therapy | Rudy Mancuso, New Hair, New Me | Anwar Jibawi & Rudy 4 months ago   09:45

Rudy Mancuso
WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/Idjty58JAwb

SUBSCRIBE ► https://up-tube.com/channel/HP5wxKcsaOuyQwdu0ve5SfVD

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
King Bach | https://instagram.com/kingbach
Jeff Wittek | https://instagram.com/jeff
Brock O'Hurn | https://instagram.com/brockohurn
Marcus Johns| https://instagram.com/marcusjohns


FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Rudy
#RudyMancuso

Comments 1378 Comments

Rudy Mancuso
Thank you for watching. Who's your favorite superhero?
Luis Loja
King Bach sounds like Donald Trump when he talks like Batman
David Garcia
Im batman
Whitney Pius
Why is this so funny😂😂😂😂
IBmaster4
"And when you get that ginger.....throw it in the trash!"
OMG LOL
Safiya Maxamed
Batmam: Thor is a God haha I'm a God and Batman,🤣🤣🤣 that part fucking killed me u nailed batman
Uri Edell
And the girl
Amina Shahzad
Spider-Man: these guys know me as Peter
Superman: I don't know you
Me: moooooood dxdxdxdxdxd
igotyou62
I'm batman
Evelyn Santos
Did anyone else notice Spider-Man wearing his hoodie wrong😂?
kenjie enriquez
Is my favorite superhero supergirl ,wonderwomen, batgirl
kenjie enriquez
Super girl, batgirl, wonderwomen
Ashish kumar
7:20 thank me later...
Adam Morales
Batman: were all friends here...... I'm not your friend😂😂😂😂😂
Pedro Miguel
Nem e super-heróis de verdade
Crack kid
Batman
=

Black costume
+
Black Bach
=
Invisible.
Beatriz Figueiredo Sacramento
I love this video
kR33m
8:01 Bach was like "meet me after the shoot n*gga
_meraki saudade_
i got an add for tinder before this ;-;
The destroyer 2000 red and blue
I'm Batman
Add Reply

New Hair, New Me | Anwar Jibawi & Rudy Superhero Therapy | Rudy Mancuso, 4 months ago   04:31

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/F7XzRhGzkOp

SUBSCRIBE ► https://up-tube.com/channel/HPRe55381JVdB1j_VmtpV5QD
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar
Facebook | https://facebook.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Justin Taite | https://www.instagram.com/justintaite
Alessandro Chille | https://instagram.com/alessandroc

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Anwar
#AnwarJibawi
#Rudy
#RudyMancuso
#AXE