Superhero Therapy | Rudy Mancuso, New Hair, New Me | Anwar Jibawi & Rudy 2 months ago   09:45

Rudy Mancuso
WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/Idjty58JAwb

SUBSCRIBE ► https://up-tube.com/channel/HP5wxKcsaOuyQwdu0ve5SfVD

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
King Bach | https://instagram.com/kingbach
Jeff Wittek | https://instagram.com/jeff
Brock O'Hurn | https://instagram.com/brockohurn
Marcus Johns| https://instagram.com/marcusjohns


FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Rudy
#RudyMancuso

Comments 1378 Comments

Rudy Mancuso
Thank you for watching. Who's your favorite superhero?
Pr0Pigeon
1uj
CrustyN1gga
I
Im
Im b
Im ba
Im bat
Im batm
Im batma
Im batman
Im batma
Im batm
Im bat
Im ba
Im b
Im
I
Maryam Zizi
I love you so much Rudy❤️❤️
Alexa Alexandria
"Flash cant get drunk I cant get sober" lol thats me when my friends complain about something
Janinananana
What’s going on with lele’s extensions 😂😂😂
Mÿthîçał ßëåst
Yo I thought that was Jason mamoa 😂
Gold
If you look closely they are not the real super hero’s ...
You know why? ?


*Read More*
CasaNova Westwood
Lele is so hot, let me marry you!!! 😭😭😭😭
Diana Odinson: Heroin of hyrule
Captain America can’t get drunk
magaly santiago
Wow fuck me rudy hot asf
Deaf Ballers
6:00 Why Batman sound like Donald Trump
Tatin Fortmann
Instead of king batch saying I’m Batman why doesn’t he say he’s Blackman
Mathew Licht
Flash didnt inro himself
Aafreen Gha4
4:57 “when u think of the most classic superhero u think of … (batman interrupts) Batman”
Lol
Sierra Giancoli
DC and Marvel in the same room. What have you done?! The world is shaking.
Kxley_ Omq103
Specialist: Batman, you're being inappropriate. Negative: I'm Batman Positive: I'm Batman!!!!!
ZDFAM
Im batman
Elizabeth Rattan
Yes superman Thor is better than you
Elizabeth Rattan
Captain America doesn't have problems an he's not a alkolic and he's a great superhero ☺
Add Reply

New Hair, New Me | Anwar Jibawi & Rudy Superhero Therapy | Rudy Mancuso, 2 months ago   04:31

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/F7XzRhGzkOp

SUBSCRIBE ► https://up-tube.com/channel/HPRe55381JVdB1j_VmtpV5QD
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar
Facebook | https://facebook.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Justin Taite | https://www.instagram.com/justintaite
Alessandro Chille | https://instagram.com/alessandroc

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Anwar
#AnwarJibawi
#Rudy
#RudyMancuso
#AXE