Superhero Therapy | Rudy Mancuso, New Hair, New Me | Anwar Jibawi & Rudy 8 months ago   09:45

Rudy Mancuso
WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/Idjty58JAwb

SUBSCRIBE ► https://up-tube.com/channel/HP5wxKcsaOuyQwdu0ve5SfVD

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
King Bach | https://instagram.com/kingbach
Jeff Wittek | https://instagram.com/jeff
Brock O'Hurn | https://instagram.com/brockohurn
Marcus Johns| https://instagram.com/marcusjohns


FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Rudy
#RudyMancuso

Comments 1378 Comments

Rudy Mancuso
Thank you for watching. Who's your favorite superhero?
Maya Essa
U just mixed two totally different universes and now I’m mad
Isidro Fuentes
Fuck lele
فيصل شلعان
LoL
Tristen Studios
Captain America, you used to wear a diaper
Scoped IsMyFortnite
Why does Batman sound like trump! 😂
Yonick Theron
Superman
Anna Klosowska
😄🥰🤪🤩🥳🥳🤨😗🥶🥶
naheed afridi
their more like siblings than friends
bring me thanos
I was captain marvel
Daniel Alexander
That spider man personification tho
jacob sawyer
Im batman
Alexander Retazo
Spider man looks more like joker dan spider man
WHO THE FUCK YOU TALKIN 2
I would laugh but I can't it's so cringeworthy yall are making a mockery of my favorite comic book characters especially the guy dressed as thor I mean you couldn't have chosen aquaman???
Jamal Tell
Captian THOTTY lol
Alexsandra Amado
Captin marvel !!!!!!!!!😭
Ronald Ambatoho
Those Spiderman, Captain America, Captain Marvel, and Thor could just be the good replacements in MCU
FORTNITE
Big tits girl 🥰😍😘😗😙🤫😍😘😗😗😗🥰🥰😘😍😗😘🥰😗🥰😘🥰😘🥰🥰😗😘🥰😘
FORTNITE
Nerd🤓
Valentino Lucarelli
5:04 captain marvel is fucking peng i just want to bemd her over and do it to her
Add Reply

New Hair, New Me | Anwar Jibawi & Rudy Superhero Therapy | Rudy Mancuso, 8 months ago   04:31

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/F7XzRhGzkOp

SUBSCRIBE ► https://up-tube.com/channel/HPRe55381JVdB1j_VmtpV5QD
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar
Facebook | https://facebook.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Justin Taite | https://www.instagram.com/justintaite
Alessandro Chille | https://instagram.com/alessandroc

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Anwar
#AnwarJibawi
#Rudy
#RudyMancuso
#AXE