Superhero Therapy | Rudy Mancuso, New Hair, New Me | Anwar Jibawi & Rudy 2 weeks ago   09:45

Rudy Mancuso
WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/Idjty58JAwb

SUBSCRIBE ► https://up-tube.com/channel/HP5wxKcsaOuyQwdu0ve5SfVD

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
King Bach | https://instagram.com/kingbach
Jeff Wittek | https://instagram.com/jeff
Brock O'Hurn | https://instagram.com/brockohurn
Marcus Johns| https://instagram.com/marcusjohns


FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Rudy
#RudyMancuso

Comments 1378 Comments

Rudy Mancuso
Thank you for watching. Who's your favorite superhero?
Shadrach Wilson
Hey
Fire Ball
Omg so goodddddd
My name is Jeff
Thorr
cuev
Don’t wanna be a smart-ass, but Captain America can’t get drunk...
eko beam
IM BATMAN
Happy Unicorn
We're missing Wonder Woman
Einsteinnr2
I'm wish there is a part 2 coming out! :D
Zayneyboy Buscette
Part 2!!
Rahmat Distant
Thor should be Aquaman😂😂
ZaYn Ahmed
It's all about batman 😂🤣😂
FORTNITE_ PLAYER1
I am groot. Hi I’m Steve Rogers
Mubashir Ashraf
Shit
Jeon Jungkook edits
Follow me @leaisleaqueen❤️
Sabrina Warnick
Batman is giving me trump vibes 😂😂
df nardos
innana is better than lele.
Lisa Nguyen
Wonder woman is my favorite!
Galaxy time
I'm Batman
I'm Batman
I'm Batman
Smasha Kevo
😂😂😂😂 batman
Alex Gichuri
king bach nailed it " *AM BATMAN* "
Add Reply

New Hair, New Me | Anwar Jibawi & Rudy Superhero Therapy | Rudy Mancuso, 2 weeks ago   04:31

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/F7XzRhGzkOp

SUBSCRIBE ► https://up-tube.com/channel/HPRe55381JVdB1j_VmtpV5QD
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar
Facebook | https://facebook.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Justin Taite | https://www.instagram.com/justintaite
Alessandro Chille | https://instagram.com/alessandroc

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Anwar
#AnwarJibawi
#Rudy
#RudyMancuso
#AXE