Am I Addicted to Shopping? | Science with 9 months ago   05:31

Hannah Stocking
WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/67r5XnCsUgR

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPxF8osVez38DPFDrBdEkE4N

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Nick McAllister | https://instagram.com/nickmcallister8944
Keith Saltojanes | https://instagram.com/keithsaltojanes
Geraldine Moreno | https://instagram.com/geraldine_moreno_/

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Hannah
#HannahStocking

Comments 1565 Comments

Hannah Stocking
Thanks for watching! Who else loves shopping?! 🛍️😘
Olivia Turner
2:10 Hannah’s hand on the right was like a robot hand 😂 I had to double check after I watched the vid
Tiffany Underhill
Hannah you inspire me so much I love u so much❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Kyuu Sama
Thank you for the information!
Hashtag Slimegames
1 𝙡𝙞𝙠𝙚 = 1 𝙥𝙧𝙖𝙮𝙚𝙧 𝙛𝙤𝙧 𝙆𝙚𝙞𝙩𝙝!
Deepali Jha
Over dramatic all the time, please stop screaming without any reason.
valentina resnick
This is so funny! I love your videos!!! Makes me laugh ALL the time❤
Edmy Hernandez
Thanks for all. The. Video
Edmy Hernandez
Hi
Itsyareli Nava
Hannah i have to tell you something


I dont like you........





I LOVE YOU 💓💗❤💞,keep up the good work!
Mochii gaming
Hi yall this was so funny love ya vids
Gertrude Johnson
wait did anyone else notice that her hand was like metal at one point
Pros Knight
The reason why men are more commonly color blind then women is because color blindness is a sex linked chromosomal disease on X chromosome and men has XY so that they are more likely to inherit it for their parents. Not because men are just bad at colors😑
Mighty Duck gaming
Did anyone see Hannah's hand
TylerStreamz 101
Her hand changes into metal
gacha ash
3:20
gacha ash
3:19
Robert KoraIja
Iam addicted to watching youtube
Mommason
Hannah sounds like a GENIUS 🧠🧠🧠🧠🧠🧠🧠
Norrisnut Fan
Hi I just got back from a cruise 🚢 and I bought like everything
Add Reply

Am I Addicted to Shopping? | Science with 9 months ago   02:35