Mumbai Indians lift 4th IPL trophy रेस में रोहित आगे 1 month ago   12:25

News Nation
Mumbai Indians became IPL champions for the fourth time after defeating Chennai Super Kings by one run in a thrilling final, in Hyderabad on Sunday. Watch News Nation's special show Stadium to stay updated with all the latest sports news all over the world.

Subscribe us on YouTube Channel:

Get More Updates on:

Download Android and iOS Apps for more updates:

Android App:

iOS App:
Follow us on:
Twitter :
Google+ :

Comments 90 Comments

song of soul
Ms dhoni run out tha umpire ka galat decition
Dhoni out nahi tha. Beimani huyi hai
Akito Shohe
MI loser won by fixing shameless team in the world. CSk Is the best team in the world.
Ambani power
pratik lokhande
Jay Maharashtra
Sarvesh Gupta
CSK 2008 lost at last ball this year by one run...unlucky team
Sarvesh Gupta
CSK unlucky team last year all matches shifted to Pune this year final happened in hydrabad instead of chennai and deserving home advantage gone
Pranjal mishra
शर्मा जी ने बाजी मार ली💐💐💐
hasmudin ali
Very good manindar sir
Rahul Kr
Sorry girl anker MI win ROHIT
Rohit Misra
Mi is the best
Mumbai mumbai anchor bahut bada chutiya hai aur mahabakchod hai
Harpal sir aur maninder sir dono achhe hai qki dono mumbai ke supporter hai
सोनम बहुत बड़ी बक्चोद है
Anchor Maha चुटिया है
दामिनी चुटिया है
manoj g
News Nation modibhakti se jyada chennai bhakti karata hai
Roj 8.30 am ko chennai chennai karate ho
Aaj to program hi nahi dikhaya
Vitthal Deshmukh
Mumbai Indians
Aman Singh
Match fix tha Dhoni not out tha 👩❤ you Csk love you धोनी
Add Reply

रेस में रोहित आगे Mumbai Indians lift 4th IPL trophy 1 month ago   04:18