A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: video_list

Filename: helpers/youtube_helper.php

Line Number: 453

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/httpd/up-tube.com/content/html/system/core/Exceptions.php:185)

Filename: libraries/Tracker.php

Line Number: 47

New Year's Resolutions | Lele Pons | Secret Santa | Lele Pons - At Up-Tube.com

New Year's Resolutions | Lele Pons Secret Santa | Lele Pons 7 months ago   05:26

Lele Pons
WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/FhP2lfwF7-Z

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Adam Waheed | https://instagram.com/adamw
Hana Giraldo | https://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Chas Laughlin | https://instagram.com/chaslaughlin
Julissa Prado | https://instagram.com/julissa_prado

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons

Comments 2730 Comments

Lele Pons
THANKS FOR WATCHING ❤️❤️ WHAT'S YOUR NEW YEAR'S RESOLUTION?!
Sonia Nyiri
Lele is the worst
Lil Psycho
Play 3:04 at 0.25 speed :)
medina ros vidios
Love you
Selema Fatfat
First
Twitch CozyLol
Haha you guys all of you guys are so funny keep it up love your vids lele pons
gacha king lol
Omg
Gacha Edits anything
See never take her stuff
Migs Santiago
2:47-3:04 she likes it rough
Jodie Haidle
I love you lele pons
Mia Becskes
I love ur channel
King woo
Lol pls can you Mack me a mreb
Faith Brown
Le le won bc she is my vav
Faith Brown
I love you so much le le
Gaith Shwan
.
Nuam Cing
Go girl
courtneycrayton
On 3:45 Adam got scared cause he thought that there was a monster
shankulit Naldoza
I love you Mi nombre es Shanty
Emma W
Hanna is weird
Christina
aww when he put the mask on for her, tht was kinda cute😭😍
Add Reply

Secret Santa | Lele Pons New Year's Resolutions | Lele Pons 7 months ago   05:50

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/O6z2oz5ZdxR

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/jmXY-oDXptN

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://instagram.com/twan
Vale Genta | https://instagram.com/valegenta
Sebastian Genta | https://instagram.com/sebastiangenta
Tonio Skits | https://youtube.com/user/TonioSkits
London Shay | https://instagram.com/londonshaygoheen
Steven Spence | https://instagram.com/iamstevenspence

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons