New Year's Resolutions | Lele Pons Secret Santa | Lele Pons 11 months ago   05:26

Lele Pons
WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/FhP2lfwF7-Z

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Adam Waheed | https://instagram.com/adamw
Hana Giraldo | https://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Chas Laughlin | https://instagram.com/chaslaughlin
Julissa Prado | https://instagram.com/julissa_prado

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons

Comments 2730 Comments

Lele Pons
THANKS FOR WATCHING ❤️❤️ WHAT'S YOUR NEW YEAR'S RESOLUTION?!
Elise Star xoxo
Part 2 for 2020
Frances Ramirez
You are really are YouTube where do you live if you tell me so I can come to your house cuz I am in boling give me a
Mr Myth
Hi
Joshua Thani
The last guy with Hannah, that's how every girl should be treated.
Lewys Gurner
There definitely advertising fila in this vid
Nkateko Baloyi
Lele!!!
Sophia Camacho
Hahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahaha!!
Davis_Times Two
I’m
Silvia Barrios
Damn yo girl so fine but her breath is like WOAH 😂😂😂😂
Dilun Wu
you guys have fun with new year resolutions while i having and focus on my *NEW YEAR REVOLUTION*
Ismarlyn Rojas
Comentario en español
Taina Esther Pierre
I really like rhe vidéos that you and hannah do!!!
Caryssa Dooley
I love you lele pons
MY point Is
3:02 ?
konqueror H
Who is here dec 2?
Channel Freak
V
Ceana Funck
My New Year's resolution is to get new friends
Cecilia Molatlhegi
Love ur vids :3
Add Reply

Secret Santa | Lele Pons New Year's Resolutions | Lele Pons 11 months ago   05:50

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/O6z2oz5ZdxR

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/jmXY-oDXptN

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://instagram.com/twan
Vale Genta | https://instagram.com/valegenta
Sebastian Genta | https://instagram.com/sebastiangenta
Tonio Skits | https://youtube.com/user/TonioSkits
London Shay | https://instagram.com/londonshaygoheen
Steven Spence | https://instagram.com/iamstevenspence

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons