Why Do I Stress? | Lele Pons & Hannah Whose Dog Is It? | Lele Pons 1 year ago   06:11

Lele Pons
Celoso (Music Video) ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/bKz2NhdjCyp

Celoso (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2OG8g6c

Celoso (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2MotZTz

Celoso (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.lnk.to/celoso

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/Mue-5kUt1Qf

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Steven Spence | https://instagram.com/iamstevenspence
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Nick Antonyan | https://instagram.com/nickantonyan
Nick McAllister | https://instagram.com/nickmcallister8944
Keith Saltojanes | https://instagram.com/keithsaltojanes

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons

Comments 8495 Comments

Lele Pons
THANKS FOR WATCHING!!!!!
Łàÿłà Śhírèr
Just watching her get stressed I’m like breathing n and out to keep my self calm
ADRIANA SERRANO
and ear pods
ADRIANA SERRANO
i have a lab top
Jordyn Mondesir
Lol 😂
Sara . A. 65
"is anybody else sinking" 😂😂
Cameryn Cherry
Yoga
Yogurt
No
Yea thats good😂
Lisa Peake
You have a food baby DANGER DANGER DANGER DANGER DANGER real DANGER
Lisa Peake
Your phone is at 90 /./
IcxyRose Gacha
Lol i thought she'd have a finger phobia after the treatment
Edward Campbell
👍👍👍👍
wan wanniza
Fun fact, lele pons is actually Latino
Danyale Reyes
2020!!! Anyone?!
Malakai Marcelle
We think you should do yoga



Lele : yougurt ok
CrazyLazy GachaGamer
What's fingernail-phobia???

GOOGLE TO THE RESCUE!!!!!!!!
Edit: oh gerd its a real thing lol
CrazyLazy GachaGamer
Food babies r babies too!!!
itsyoirgirlpinkfacebaby 12131415
Hannah: now we're going into the crispy turkey bacon pose
Nicole Rajcoomar
What does Spence always wear a black shirt
BreePlays
That guy looks kinda like drake the rapper
Add Reply

Whose Dog Is It? | Lele Pons Why Do I Stress? | Lele Pons & Hannah 1 year ago   04:34

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/bKz2NhdjCyp

AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/fkkWht2Bo_N

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Fiammetta Cavatorta | http://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Tonio Skits | https://www.youtube.com/user/TonioSkits
Thaddeaus Ek | https://instagram.com/thaddeaus_official

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

CREW:
Brandon Heitkamp - 1st AD | https://instagram.com/brandonheitkamp
Bud Bennett - DP | https://instagram.com/budbennett
Bahieh Claggett - Sound | https://instagram.com/bahiehclaggett

#Lele
#LelePons