A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: json_decode() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given

Filename: helpers/youtube_helper.php

Line Number: 571

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/httpd/up-tube.com/content/html/system/core/Exceptions.php:185)

Filename: libraries/Tracker.php

Line Number: 47

Dating The Popular Guy | Lele Pons | The Powerpuff Girls Go On Dates | Lele - At Up-Tube.com

Dating the Popular Guy | Lele Pons The Powerpuff Girls Go On Dates | Lele 1 year ago   05:58

Lele Pons
Dicen (Music Video) ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/31BZs1U5Ex0

Dicen (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2JPp1Jw

Dicen (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2HMJFgV

Dicen (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.com/dicen

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/t9_QZjoCmkj

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://instagram.com/twan
Gabriel Zamora | https://instagram.com/gabrielzamora
Chas Laughlin | https://instagram.com/chaslaughlinoutloud
Krystaalized | https://instagram.com/krystaalized
Tonio Skits | https://youtube.com/user/TonioSkits
Isabella Thomas | https://instagram.com/isabellajunethomas
Charlotte Bowles | https://instagram.com/cbcbowles
Victoria Vanna | https://instagram.com/victoriavanna

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons

Comments 22008 Comments

Lele Pons
LONG LIVE TWAN
kawaiitiger girl
this is popular in gacha skits
Silwan Ahmed
woah this video has 53 million views now?! keep up the good work Lele
MarcDa Rey
Longest 5 minutes ever!! 😪
Gabrielitos 11
Habla español me da pereza lee :v
Miley Chambers
I love her attitude towards things it’s so funny!
pat trick
bsjja gbshhvahhz bhsjus hhsih jusuhbhha hhabua
Vbsys vva
Vgsjbs m
.hz s xuhsue
.gsjbs
Adam Fuligan
Sit your ass down mufasa
Maria arizmendi
IF YOU DONT SIT YOUR BUTT DOWN MUFASA BONULAPEEEE iM DeAd lmao
Leah James
😎
Crisania Gatt
The last part I couldn't stop laughing 😂😂😂😂
Ruth Isaac
in 5:38 if u see lele’s phone u can see that someone is calling her.
ToTo san_توتو سان T_11
وش الترجمة البيض🤦🏼‍♀️💔🙃
Cool_toper01 Roblox player
Wow
reedersa
Ass
Its Wolfie
That blue haired guys gay
SO UL
i love u lele
Daira Rudzika
😂😂😂😂😂 like if u need a teacher like lele U need a teacher Like hers
Keykey E.
Brent played that part 😭😭😭😂😂😂😂🤣🤣😂🤣🤣🤣
Dragon DNA
*Lele Claps* OMG OMG OMG YOU’RE SOOO GOOD
*my best friend, jumps then spins in the air then lands in splits* That was cool..
Add Reply

The Powerpuff Girls Go On Dates | Lele Dating the Popular Guy | Lele Pons 1 year ago   03:37

Dicen (Music Video) ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/31BZs1U5Ex0

Dicen (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2JPp1Jw

Dicen (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2HMJFgV

Dicen (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.com/dicen

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/LLRDdaiSjdD

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Sofia Vergara | http://instagram.com/sofiavergara
King Bach | http://youtube.com/c/bachelorspadtv
Johann Vera | http://instagram.com/johannvera
Logan Paul | http://instagram.com/loganpaul
Lourdes Gonzalez | http://youtube.com/c/lourdeslive
Amanda Cerny | http://youtube.com/c/amandacerny

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#LelePons
#SofiaVergara
#KingBach

Related Videos