EU slaps biodiesel duties on Indonesia Trump backs Israel in denying 2 days ago   01:35

CNA
CNA
The European Union (EU) imposed extra duties on imports of subsidised biodiesel from Indonesia in order to level the playing field for EU producers. The EU imposed temporary duties ranging from eight per cent to 18 per cent.

Subscribe to our channel here: https://cna.asia/youtubesub

Subscribe to our news service on Telegram: https://t.me/cnalatest

Follow us:
CNA: https://cna.asia
CNA Lifestyle: http://www.cnalifestyle.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/channelnewsasia
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/channelnewsasia
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/channelnewsasia

Comments 1 Comments

Ria Arman
Lmao where else are they getting raw materials for biodiesel
Add Reply

Trump backs Israel in denying EU slaps biodiesel duties on Indonesia 2 days ago   15:10

Trump reacts to Israel denying 'Squad' members entry, trade tensions with China, Hong Kong protests #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/