Going Through Puberty | Science Worst Fortune Teller Ever 10 months ago   03:27

Hannah Stocking
Please donate to Corentin, a beloved Shots Studios Family member ▶ https://www.gofundme.com/z67hg-250000

WATCH MORE SCIENCE WITH HANNAH ▶ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhXKD5pCp-3ADZqb44ke70x-RFQexOf5Q

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/6t4mU4mQiPp

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPxF8osVez38DPFDrBdEkE4N

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Bruce Stocking | https://instagram.com/brucestocking
Keith Saltojanes | https://instagram.com/keithsaltojanes
Hana Giraldo | https://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Kyle Massey | https://instagram.com/kylemassey
Kristen Hancher | https://instagram.com/kristenhancher
Bri Rivers | https://instagram.com/itsbririvers

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Hannah
#HannahStocking
#Science

Comments 2590 Comments

Hannah Stocking
Thanks for watching!! Puberty was the worst!! Who else agrees?!
deandre paul
Hannah you are hot
Yun Hin
Almost anything can passively set me off, but i can keep it in
ZodiacGames/ HeroesArena
Hannah should be our new teacher i mean look at what shes teaching us!
Mildred Bhunu
Hey I love your merch
Head In The Clouds
01:54 litterally my class when a smartie says something wrong!
Head In The Clouds
This is really relating video!
Linn Bjune Naing
ur so smart hannah
Swxxtner
Puberty ruined my voice ;c
Xaviera Jagdeo
I wish Hannah was my science teacher 😂
Mel Hurley
How she said prettiest though 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂by the way I loved this video
Quinterra Stubblefield
I saw Corey from that's so raven
Amelia Marshall
I could just watch this than going to school
Bunty G Bajwa
I really hope my biology teacher was that much interesting😂. Hannah is amazing
Holly Mckinnon
I’m going through puberty 😩😩😩😩🤮🤢
Anzana Pradhan
👑
🐙
👙
Orangejuice
I think Hannah is drunk the whole time
Allison Sifontes
I needed this all this is happening to me right now 🤧🤚🏻 i don’t like myself anymore🥺
Juan angel Santiago
I'm an teen and going to purity to😝
m score
Yh
Add Reply

Worst Fortune Teller Ever Going Through Puberty | Science 10 months ago   06:59

Please donate to Corentin, a beloved Shots Studios Family member ▶ https://www.gofundme.com/z67hg-250000

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/bKz2NhdjCyp

AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/HsE5qXpXWiL

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni
Krystaalized | https://instagram.com/krystaalized
Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons