How To Save Your Job | Lele Pons So You Think You Can Sing | Lele Pons 7 months ago   04:57

Lele Pons
WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/O6z2oz5ZdxR

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/ZfSQhy0cv2b

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Danny Zureikat | https://youtube.com/dannyzureikat
Natalie Odell | https://instagram.com/Natalie.Odell
JaSena Odell | https://instagram.com/Jasena.Odell
Courtney Mitchell | https://instagram.com/CourtneyRMitchell

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons

Comments 11062 Comments

Add Reply

So You Think You Can Sing | Lele Pons How To Save Your Job | Lele Pons 7 months ago   05:39

WATCH TELÉFONO (REMIX) MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/O6z2oz5ZdxR

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/w7ngzG06PQZ

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Oscar Miranda | https://instagram.com/oscarmiranda
Daniel Zureikat | https://instagram.com/dannyzureikat

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#LelePons
#HannahStocking