Secret Santa | Lele Pons Worst Fortune Teller Ever 2 years ago   05:50

Lele Pons
Dicen (Music Video) ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/31BZs1U5Ex0

Dicen (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2JPp1Jw

Dicen (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2HMJFgV

Dicen (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.com/dicen

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/jmXY-oDXptN

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://instagram.com/twan
Vale Genta | https://instagram.com/valegenta
Sebastian Genta | https://instagram.com/sebastiangenta
Tonio Skits | https://youtube.com/user/TonioSkits
London Shay | https://instagram.com/londonshaygoheen
Steven Spence | https://instagram.com/iamstevenspence

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons

Comments 9440 Comments

Lele Pons
THANKS FOR WATCHING!!!! Who is excited for Christmas????
Rania Reeno
You are crazy a.f I love you so much Lele!
Haylee Irvine
i hat you are going through a lot of your friends
pradumnya bhor
Im 21 and i haven't got any gifts for 21 years
{kimby} mother fudger
нєу gυуѕѕѕѕ ωнαтѕ υρρρρρ! ¢αη уσυ тєℓℓ мє ωнαт уσυ ∂ι∂ σνєя тнє нσℓι∂αуѕ, нσℓι∂αу вяєαк, ηєω уєαя, ¢няιѕтмαѕ (єνє)? ωнєтнєя ιт ωαѕ 2 ѕє¢ση∂ѕ, 2 мιηυтєѕ, тωσ нσυяѕ, тωσ ∂αуѕ, тωσ ωєєкѕ 2 мσηтнѕ, 2 уєαяѕ! нσρєƒυℓℓу уσυ нα∂ αη αмαzιηg тιмє, ∂αу, ηιgнт, 0υя ησση
YELLOUT99GIRL !
3:12
Me: OMG BETTA EEK!




Also me: I'M LEGIT GETTING THOSE IN TWO DAY BUT HUN THAT IS WAY TOO SMALL-








I'm a fish lover, ok?


3:16
Dude: They're in love just like you and me
Me: *They are both males.*
John Markou
2020?!
Gisel
That necklace the rich girl has cost a dalla 💵
Gumus Makulova
DID YOU WORK FOR THE GRINCH? OMGGGG
NATACHA MELEAN
My name is sebastian
Johan Gurung
4:59 i would like run to Mexico right away
Mihangma Rai
Bro I woundnt get mad if I didnt get anything fo like 3 years in a row! I would just be happy to see everyone else happy and in love 😊+💑=me happy forever!!
Gacha redsenpai
Me:what my bf get this year
Bf:i think i should broke up cause i dont wanna buy something
Bf:im broking up
Me:sameppp
Super potato powers Beans
London’s outfit looks so cuteee x3
Flo Flo
i would work for him (the grinch) too, to be honest :)
Don Prince
Pf
Minato Uzumaki
4:59
On Christmas the little cousins askin for games on ur phone
brian scales
Hola como estas
Kim Ninnie
This video deserves more likes
Zara Goodrich
I actually got my sister tissue paper for Xmas day and it was really funny.
Add Reply

Worst Fortune Teller Ever Secret Santa | Lele Pons 2 years ago   06:59

Dicen (Music Video) ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/31BZs1U5Ex0

Dicen (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2JPp1Jw

Dicen (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2HMJFgV

Dicen (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.com/dicen

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/HsE5qXpXWiL

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni
Krystaalized | https://instagram.com/krystaalized
Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons