Spelling Bee | Hannah Stocking How to Avoid Taking a Test | Lele 1 year ago   05:41

Hannah Stocking
WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/4RhXtj-4_8t

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPxF8osVez38DPFDrBdEkE4N

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Jeff Wittek | https://youtube.com/jeffwittek
Steven Spence | https://instagram.com/iamstevenspence
Cliff Cisneros | https://instagram.com/cliffcisneros
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Izzy Diggs | http://instagram.com/izzydiggs
Hana Giraldo | https://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Adam Waheed | https://instagram.com/adamw

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#HannahStocking
#JeffWittek
#StevenSpence
#CliffCisneros

Comments 11416 Comments

Stop saying Hi Army it's annoying
I would have just went up to the judge and shove that whole bottle down her throat.
Alexis Zaragoza
I COME FROM ST.MARYS!!!!but..in ENGLAND
Kozie Embers
Ugg I wanted to yell at the spelling bee announcer because of the unfairness
Alex The hybrid and Kiki
Why is hannah always the cool one
Sheila Cruz
👅👅👅👄👄👄👄
Aimy Amelia
the person how tell the words are so unfair Matilia got hard words
Sonia Reyes
Thats messed up
I Dunno
Is the pone Number Real
Ana Mabel Rodriguez Concepcion
Pobre Matilda 😳😳Rayos
Pika PIKKA
*Roald Dahl has left the party*
DAREDEVIL Matthew
SUPERCALFRAGILISTICEXIALIDOCIOUS
2 Someodd
I’m so sad and mad
Caroline Chin
I hate the speller booooooooooo for yhe speller 👇and when i say i hate the spellar i mean i really hate her she just give him easy words that is not acording to yhe paper
Grapey Luck
Is it Just me or the Girl named Matilda wasn't that name a Girl who was hated but smart Matilda and miss honey
Marryn Eastman
I already know how to speed that word from the first round that Hannah hot
GachaCookie hearts
I hate this espesially the women that gives. The words to spell f*** you
lia a
your so mean to matilda
Hector Maciel
That not fair
Hector Maciel
I hate the guy I wish he is not here
Cynthia Nowels
That's not fair she spelled it for him
Add Reply

How to Avoid Taking a Test | Lele Spelling Bee | Hannah Stocking 1 year ago   04:21

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/BKTwmDaVjzN

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://youtube.com/twan
Adam Waheed | https://instagram.com/adamw
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Diana Popick | https://instagram.com/dianapopick
Bryant Wood | https://instagram.com/bryantwoodtv
Jalen | https://instagram.com/jalenjh
Sebastian Genta | https://instagram.com/sebastiangenta
Nina Brock | https://instagram.com/ninacbrock

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Lele
#LelePons