DJ Khaled - No Brainer (Official Video) Poo Bear ft. Justin Bieber & Jay Electronica 2 weeks ago   04:26

DJKhaledVEVO
"No Brainer" available at http://smarturl.it/NoBrainerDJK

DJ Khaled online:
https://twitter.com/djkhaled
https://www.instagram.com/djkhaled/
https://www.facebook.com/officialdjkhaled/

(C) 2018 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Comments 173355 Comments

Meu amor
Manda nudes 00:21
Meu amor
2 0 1 9 ???
emily gamer
Vengo a preguntar si es el mismo machista racista justin biber?
Bryce Castine
let's not pretend that chance the rapper is trying to dance.
Angelina's Magical Blinky Star Toys
Love this song
zaira o eu quero que você traga um b um beijo tchau
Justin eu te amo ♥️♥️😍😍🇧🇷
zaira o eu quero que você traga um b um beijo tchau
No Brainer😍♥️♥️
zaira o eu quero que você traga um b um beijo tchau
Maravilhosos love you Justin Bieber 😍♥️♥️♥️
nicoswow
Dj khaled and bıeber...ı dont want to live ın this world anymore
Rich Sarita
Your watch no brainier because you don't have a brain hahahahahaha burnbwhahhahahahhah
Imeran Fahem
*"No brainer" said my math teacher...*
Dhurup Kumar
Another one
Kein name
Omg Justin remind me so hard at Asterix from Asterix and Obelix oh my gosh 0:19 he's so beautiful but sorry
Monkey Smith
I love this song😍 dj son is a cutie pie aww🤗 i been justin fan as long as i could walk
Claudia Matias
I love you
Flaring
Fuck You Justin Bieber you pick on disabled people.
troller gunner
DJ khaled&Justin fever
Add Reply

Poo Bear ft. Justin Bieber & Jay Electronica DJ Khaled - No Brainer (Official Video) 2 weeks ago   03:23

Poo Bear's Bearthday Album is out now! Listen Here ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/BearthdayMusic

Hard 2 Face Reality (Spotify) ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/H2FR/spotify

Hard 2 Face Reality (Apple Music) ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/H2FR/applemusic

Hard 2 Face Reality (Everywhere) ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/H2FR

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPxF8osVez38DPFDrBdEkE4N

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Twan Kuyper | https://instagram.com/twan
Hailee Lautenbach | https://instagram.com/haileebobailee
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Benjamin Lewin | https://instagram.com/benjamminacts
Griff Stark - Ennis | https://instagram.com/gstarkennis
Robert Napier | https://instagram.com/robert.napier
Heather Shields | https://instagram.com/slightlyrambunctiousfemale

POO BEAR:
YouTube | http://youtube.com/c/poobear
Instagram | http://instagram.com/poobear
Twitter | http://twitter.com/poobear
Facebook | http://facebook.com/poobear

JUSTIN BIEBER:
YouTube | https://youtube.com/user/kidrauhl
Instagram | http://instagram.com/justinbieber
Twitter | http://twitter.com/justinbieber
Facebook | http://facebook.com/justinbieber

JAY ELECTRONICA:
YouTube | https://up-tube.com/channel/HPAnNdUyul1IIVr7aFABX9qD
Instagram | https://instagram.com/jayelectronica
Twitter | https://twitter.com/jayelectronica
Facebook | https://facebook.com/jayelectronica

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Hannah
#HannahStocking
#H2FR
#PooBear
#JustinBieber