DJ Khaled - No Brainer (Official Video) Poo Bear ft. Justin Bieber & Jay Electronica 3 months ago   04:26

DJKhaledVEVO
"No Brainer" available at http://smarturl.it/NoBrainerDJK

DJ Khaled online:
https://twitter.com/djkhaled
https://www.instagram.com/djkhaled/
https://www.facebook.com/officialdjkhaled/

(C) 2018 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Comments 173355 Comments

camden london nw1 Don
Woooo ooohhh wooo
jakeyboy851
Its crazy how fast bieber pivoted from teen heartthrob to rural gas station attendant honestly
alesha Rodríguez
A qui está el comentario en español ❤️👍😉
Nitul Nath
Best song
uwu uwu
Lol justin just did a glo down
sheloves vCin
flex on your ex
Gage Parker
Dj Kahled, Justin, Quavo and Chance should do a 2019 summer song
Johanna Reyes
justin bieber maldigo el dia que naciste
Alyssa Huffman
I do t understand why dj Khalid is in the video at all lol
Sank E
the line " another-one " is perfect M E M E material 😁
Isaac Guillermo Gonzalez Villeda
DJ Khaled tu si eres el mejor al igual que DJ Snake
Kamila Kruszelnicka
They soo cheap even my dad is richer than them and he only billionare
Kamila Kruszelnicka
Like what fuvk
Kamila Kruszelnicka
Wow just wow
Asmr tingles
Omg I can't stop listening to this help me!!!!! 🎶 🎶
Chadrick Graham
I love this song.it went viral too
ميادة ميميشة
❤😘❤
HAY TV
Justin Bieber ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Isla Harrison
I am now addicted...
Alvin Gusting
Who here after *save earth by lil dicky* 😀😀😀😀
Add Reply

Poo Bear ft. Justin Bieber & Jay Electronica DJ Khaled - No Brainer (Official Video) 3 months ago   03:23

Poo Bear's Bearthday Album is out now! Listen Here ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/BearthdayMusic

Hard 2 Face Reality (Spotify) ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/H2FR/spotify

Hard 2 Face Reality (Apple Music) ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/H2FR/applemusic

Hard 2 Face Reality (Everywhere) ▶ https://poobear.lnk.to/H2FR

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPxF8osVez38DPFDrBdEkE4N

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Twan Kuyper | https://instagram.com/twan
Hailee Lautenbach | https://instagram.com/haileebobailee
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Benjamin Lewin | https://instagram.com/benjamminacts
Griff Stark - Ennis | https://instagram.com/gstarkennis
Robert Napier | https://instagram.com/robert.napier
Heather Shields | https://instagram.com/slightlyrambunctiousfemale

POO BEAR:
YouTube | http://youtube.com/c/poobear
Instagram | http://instagram.com/poobear
Twitter | http://twitter.com/poobear
Facebook | http://facebook.com/poobear

JUSTIN BIEBER:
YouTube | https://youtube.com/user/kidrauhl
Instagram | http://instagram.com/justinbieber
Twitter | http://twitter.com/justinbieber
Facebook | http://facebook.com/justinbieber

JAY ELECTRONICA:
YouTube | https://up-tube.com/channel/HPAnNdUyul1IIVr7aFABX9qD
Instagram | https://instagram.com/jayelectronica
Twitter | https://twitter.com/jayelectronica
Facebook | https://facebook.com/jayelectronica

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Hannah
#HannahStocking
#H2FR
#PooBear
#JustinBieber