The Difference Between Men & Women New Year's Resolutions | Lele Pons 3 months ago   04:38

Hannah Stocking
GET YOUR MERCH HERE ▶ https://hannahstocking.co

JOIN MEMBERSHIPS HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPxF8osVez38DPFDrBdEkE4N/wbva

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/nmRIp4qbPe8

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPxF8osVez38DPFDrBdEkE4N

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking
Merch | https://hannahstocking.co

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Chas Laughlin | https://instagram.com/chaslaughlinoutloud

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#Hannah
#HannahStocking

Comments 2950 Comments

Hannah Stocking
Thanks for watching! 😘❤️ DON'T FORGET TO JOIN MEMBERSHIPS!! LINK IN BIO!!
Mia Yang
You are so smart!!👍and pretty.
little shrimp
1:38 The boys looked like chickens lol
Goten Black
I eat less than every girl I know and I'm a boy 😒😶
Goten Black
Everything she said about men is a lie
mirelda Reyes
Boys takes girls 😭😭
#Ryan87#
When you learn more in Hannah’s videos than school
Lara Plesca
Im born from Portugal
『 FancySweets 』
Gist of the video:
*Women are better*

(Please don’t come at me this is a joke)
twin8910
i eat a lot too
sara tfkh
I think u're one of the best actors out there
xXALEX xX
WAIT WAIT WAIT





does that mean I'm a man now😭
sarita lopez
this is so stereotyped
Linka LOL
Hanah i love you but i dont like this show science with hanah
Hello Hey
I SWEAR HE WAS GONNA GOOGLE PORN
MJ_mooncookiez:3
Hannah said that men eat more then woman. But I eat more then m6 brother AND my dad...
Is that bad?
🤔 SCIENCE MUST BE WRONG
xXGachaBearXx Sabrina
4:04 you thought
Fortnite Gamer
This was a nice science lesson
Nickson Metayer
Hannah you're too smart for this when did you get so smart🤔🤔🤔 AND I LOVE YOUR VIDEOS,💕💞♥️😍😝
yaribel colon
i take like no pictures
Add Reply

New Year's Resolutions | Lele Pons The Difference Between Men & Women 3 months ago   05:26

WATCH BLOQUEO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/T-ai00lyKDN

WATCH MORE ▶ https://up-tube.com/upvideo/FhP2lfwF7-Z

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://up-tube.com/channel/HPv9pQb6239ENmCcOMB9l5FN

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Adam Waheed | https://instagram.com/adamw
Hana Giraldo | https://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Chas Laughlin | https://instagram.com/chaslaughlin
Julissa Prado | https://instagram.com/julissa_prado

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#Lele
#LelePons